143a3d5c89 · v1.4.3 任务结束保存状态前应用排除规则, 防止覆盖运行中配置的队列清理 · Updated 2026-08-14 10:54:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?