c6662e734b · 端口迁移:16003 → 16082 · Updated 2026-08-20 17:22:41 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?